What is 'Confirmation of Opt Out Action'?

The Confirmation of Opt Out is the message your customer will see immediately after saving their changes in the preference center.

For example, "Are you sure you no longer want to receive these messages?" 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk