When adding a user to your Kevy account, you will see 3 user role options- Admin, Manager, and Viewer.
- Admin- can create, update and manage users
- Manager- Has full access to the Kevy account but cannot add or edit users
- Viewer- cannot edit or make changes to anything in the Kevy account. A viewer sees the Kevy platform in a “read-only” view.